All Concert events near Downtown Seattle & Pioneer Square

Wed, Aug 17

Downtown Seattle
  • $28 - $40
Like
Share
Like
Share

Lost Dog Street Band

Wed Aug 17
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $27.50 - $32.50
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Like
Share

The Polish Ambassador

Fri Aug 19
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Pier Sounds

Multiple dates between Aug 20 - Sep 3
various times
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

The Silos with Buttercup

Sun Aug 21
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share
Downtown Seattle
  • $27.50 - $32
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

AJJ

Mon Aug 22
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $23.50 - $25
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

Téada

Tue Aug 23
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Carpenter Brut

Tue Aug 23
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $26
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Downtown Seattle
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Jr Cadillac

Sat Aug 27
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $25
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 29

Nouvelle Vague

Mon Aug 29
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $27.50 - $32
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Downtown Seattle
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 2

Lil Scrappy

Fri Sep 2
9 pm - 2 am
Pioneer Square
  • $25 - $45
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 3

Pier Sounds

Multiple dates between Aug 20 - Sep 3
various times
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 9

Downtown Seattle
  • $25 - $30
Like
Share

Two Feet

Fri Sep 9
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $29.95
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!