All Classical/Opera events near Seattle

Sun, Jun 20

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 27

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 4

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 11

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 18

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 25

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 1

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 8

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 15

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 22

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 29

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 5

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 12

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 19

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 26

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 3

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 10

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 17

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 24

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 31

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!