All Classical/Opera events near Seattle

Sat, Oct 16

Michael Partington

Sat Oct 16
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Seattle Symphony: Dausgaard Conducts Stravinsky

Multiple dates through Oct 16
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Subscription

Sun, Oct 17

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Fri, Oct 22

Seattle Symphony: From Bach to Rameau

Multiple dates between Oct 22 - Oct 23
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Subscription

Sat, Oct 23

Seattle Symphony: From Bach to Rameau

Multiple dates between Oct 22 - Oct 23
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Subscription

Sun, Oct 24

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 31

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Tue, Nov 2

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • subscription

Thu, Nov 4

Seattle Symphony: Ray Chen Plays Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

Multiple dates between Nov 4 - Nov 7
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Sat, Nov 6

Seattle Symphony: Ray Chen Plays Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

Multiple dates between Nov 4 - Nov 7
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Sun, Nov 7

Seattle Symphony: Ray Chen Plays Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

Multiple dates between Nov 4 - Nov 7
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Thu, Nov 11

Seattle Symphony: Dausgaard Conducts Brahms

Multiple dates between Nov 11 - Nov 13
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Seattle Symphony: Dausgaard Conducts Brahms

Multiple dates between Nov 11 - Nov 13
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Fri, Nov 12

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Sat, Nov 13

Seattle Symphony: Dausgaard Conducts Brahms

Multiple dates between Nov 11 - Nov 13
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Seattle Symphony: Dausgaard Conducts Brahms

Multiple dates between Nov 11 - Nov 13
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Sun, Nov 14

University District

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!