All Readings & Talks events near Capitol Hill & First Hill

Wed, Aug 10

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

Wed, every other week
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 11

Community Write-In with Amber Flame

Thu, starting Thu Aug 11
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 12

Like
Share

Mon, Aug 15

Like
Share

Works in Progress

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 16

All Ages Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 pm
Capitol Hill
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 17

Thu, Aug 18

Community Write-In with Amber Flame

Thu, starting Thu Aug 11
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

The Moth Storyslam

Fri Aug 19
8 - 10 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

Wed, Aug 24

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

Wed, every other week
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!