All Readings & Talks events near Capitol Hill & First Hill

Mon, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 29

Mon, Oct 4

Works in Progress Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Oct 6

Wed, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 15

Mon, Oct 18

Works in Progress Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Oct 20

Wed, Oct 27

Mon, Nov 1

Works in Progress Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Nov 3

Fri, Nov 5

Wed, Nov 10

Mon, Nov 15

Works in Progress Open Mic

Multiple dates
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Nov 17

Wed, Nov 24

Wed, Dec 1

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!