All events near Roosevelt, Sand Point, University District, Wedgwood, Ravenna and Maple Leaf

Sun, Jan 16

Like
Share

Tue, Jan 18

Mother Mother

Tue Jan 18
8 pm
University District
  • $23 - $104
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 19

Dan Kramlich Grunge Trio

Wed Jan 19
7:30 - 9 pm
University District
  • $20
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 20

Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 21

University District
  • $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 22

Marc Seales

Sat Jan 22
7:30 - 10 pm
University District
  • $25
Like
Share
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 25

University District
  • $28
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 26

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 27

University District
  • $25.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28

University District
  • $23
Like
Share

Aldous Harding

Fri Jan 28
8 pm
University District
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30

University District
  • $45
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 3

Goth Babe

Thu Feb 3
8 pm
University District
  • $22
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 5

University District
  • $30.50 - $33
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 9

University District
  • $35
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 11

Paul Reiser

Fri Feb 11
7:30 pm
University District
  • $37.50
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 12

Leftover Salmon

Sat Feb 12
8 pm
University District
  • $28
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 14

Motion City Soundtrack

Mon Feb 14
7 pm
University District
  • $37.75 - $43.50
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!