Neptune Theatre

1303 NE 45th St (University District)
Seattle, WA 98105
206-682-1414
|
Like
A renovated movie theater smack-dab in the middle of the University District, the Neptune plays host to big-name rap and rock acts from across the country in its strangely serene auditorium.

Map & Directions

Categories

Other STG Presents Locations

Moore Theatre - Belltown
1932 Second Ave

Upcoming Events at Neptune Theatre

Thu, Apr 25

Recommended

Ralph Barbosa

Multiple dates between April 25 - April 26
various times
University District
  • $35

Fri, Apr 26

Recommended

Ralph Barbosa

Multiple dates between April 25 - April 26
various times
University District
  • $35

Sat, Apr 27

Tue, Apr 30

Wed, May 01

Thu, May 02

Recommended

Adam Ant

Thursday, May 2
8 pm
University District
  • $65

Fri, May 03

University District
  • $42.50 - $52.50

Sat, May 04

University District
  • $35

Sun, May 05

Tue, May 07

Thu, May 09

Recommended

Aaron May

Thursday, May 9
8 pm
University District
  • $32

Fri, May 10

Sat, May 11

Sun, May 12

University District
  • $39 - $49

Wed, May 15

Recommended

ALOK

Wednesday, May 15
8 pm
University District
  • $32.50

Sat, May 18

Sun, May 19

Mon, May 20

Tue, May 21

Recommended

Wednesday

Tuesday, May 21
8 pm
University District
  • $27.50

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me