Neptune Theatre

1303 NE 45th St (University District)
Seattle, WA 98105
206-682-1414
|
Like
A renovated movie theater smack-dab in the middle of the University District, the Neptune plays host to big-name rap and rock acts from across the country in its strangely serene auditorium.

Map & Directions

Categories

Other STG Presents Locations

Moore Theatre - Belltown
1932 Second Ave

Upcoming Events at Neptune Theatre

Tue, Feb 27

Recommended

Matisyahu

Tuesday, February 27
8 pm
University District
  • $37.50

Fri, Mar 01

Sat, Mar 02

Sun, Mar 03

University District
  • $29.50 - $39.50

Wed, Mar 06

Thu, Mar 07

University District
  • $65

Fri, Mar 08

Sat, Mar 09

University District
  • $32.50

Tue, Mar 12

Thu, Mar 14

Recommended

Veeze

Thursday, March 14
8 pm
University District
  • $25

Fri, Mar 15

Sat, Mar 16

Recommended

Brian Posehn

Saturday, March 16
8 pm
University District
  • $27.50

Sun, Mar 17

Recommended

Lúnasa

Sunday, March 17
7:30 pm
University District
  • $35

Mon, Mar 18

University District
  • $23.50

Tue, Mar 19

University District
  • $23.50

Wed, Mar 20

Mania: The ABBA Tribute

Wednesday, March 20
7:30 pm
University District
  • $27

Fri, Mar 22

Sun, Mar 24

University District
  • $27

Mon, Mar 25

University District
  • $27

Thu, Mar 28


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me