Neptune Theatre

1303 NE 45th St (Northeast Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98105
206-682-1414

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Upcoming Events
A renovated movie theater smack-dab in the middle of the University District, the Neptune plays host to big-name rap and rock acts from across the country in its strangely serene auditorium.
COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Neptune Theatre

Sat, Jul 31

Wed, Aug 04

Palaye Royale

Wed Aug 4
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $20

Sat, Aug 07

Tune-Yards

Sat Aug 7
8 pm
Northeast Seattle

Mon, Aug 23

Mammoth WVH

Mon Aug 23
8 pm
Northeast Seattle

Fri, Aug 27

Northeast Seattle
  • $29 - $39

Sat, Aug 28

Gogol Bordello

Sat Aug 28
8 pm
Northeast Seattle

Tue, Aug 31

Rickie Lee Jones

Tue Aug 31
8 pm
Northeast Seattle

Wed, Sep 01

Northeast Seattle

Shellac

Wed Sep 1
8 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $19 - $20

Fri, Sep 03

Northeast Seattle

Sun, Sep 05

Massive Monkees Day

Sun Sep 5
5 pm
Northeast Seattle

Sat, Sep 11

Circles Around The Sun

Sat Sep 11
8 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $17.50 - $20

Tue, Sep 21

Jukebox the Ghost

Tue Sep 21
8 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $20 - $23

Thu, Sep 23

Stephen Lynch

Thu Sep 23
8 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $35

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Japanese Breakfast with Luna Li

Every day, from Sep 25 - Sep 27
Northeast Seattle
  • $24

Sun, Sep 26

Japanese Breakfast with Luna Li

Every day, from Sep 25 - Sep 27
Northeast Seattle
  • $24

Mon, Sep 27

Japanese Breakfast with Luna Li

Every day, from Sep 25 - Sep 27
Northeast Seattle
  • $24

Tue, Sep 28

Northeast Seattle

Wed, Sep 29

Lucy Dacus with Bartees Strange

Multiple dates between Sep 29 - Oct 2
9 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • $23