Neptune Theatre

1303 NE 45th St (University District)
Seattle, WA 98105
206-682-1414
Like
Share
A renovated movie theater smack-dab in the middle of the University District, the Neptune plays host to big-name rap and rock acts from across the country in its strangely serene auditorium.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Neptune Theatre

Thu, Dec 08

X

Thu Dec 8
8 pm
University District
  • $40.50 - $45
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 09

NEW Rory & MAL Live

Fri Dec 9
8 pm
University District
  • $45
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

University District
  • $24.50
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 13

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Johnnyswim

Thu Dec 15
8 pm
University District
  • $39.50 - $40
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

University District
  • $17.50 - $22.50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

University District
  • $30
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 18

University District
  • $29 - $39
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 21

Yerin Baek

Wed Dec 21
8 pm
University District
  • $40
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 22

The Klezmatics

Thu Dec 22
8 pm
University District
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 26

Peter Himmelman

Mon Dec 26
7:30 pm
University District
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 30

Digable Planets

Fri Dec 30
8 pm
University District
  • $38.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

University District
  • $28 - $39
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Dry Cleaning

Wed Jan 18 2023
8 pm
University District
  • $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

Junior Boys

Sat Jan 21 2023
8 pm
University District
  • $23
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 26, 2023

Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe

Thu Jan 26 2023
8 pm
University District
  • $27.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Yacht Rock Revue

Fri Jan 27 2023
8 pm
University District
  • $32 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

sunn O)))

Sat Jan 28 2023
8 pm
University District
  • $35.50 - $40.50
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

Dirtwire: Ghostcatcher Tour

Sat Feb 4 2023
8 pm
University District
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 07, 2023

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!