Conor Byrne

5140 Ballard Ave NW (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
206-784-3640
|
Like
Conor Byrne serves up good beer and great music, with live performers most nights of the week playing a good mix of Irish, folk, bluegrass, alt-country, blues, western swing, and rockabilly.

Map & Directions

Cuisine
Categories

Upcoming Events at Conor Byrne

Sun, Mar 03

Mon, Mar 04

Tue, Mar 05

Sun, Mar 10

Mon, Mar 11

Tue, Mar 12

Sun, Mar 17

Mon, Mar 18

Tue, Mar 19

Sun, Mar 24

Mon, Mar 25

Tue, Mar 26

Sun, Mar 31

Mon, Apr 01

Tue, Apr 02

Sun, Apr 07

Mon, Apr 08

Tue, Apr 09

Sun, Apr 14

Mon, Apr 15


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me