Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave #10 (Downtown Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98101
Like
Share
Known for hosting excellent and eclectic live electronic sets, DJ nights, drag competitions, and queer artist showcases, Kremwerk is a futuristic bunker of a club, situated in a blue-tinted basement in the heart of downtown.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Kremwerk

Fri, Jul 01

Safeword

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02

Downtown Seattle
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 08

Downtown Seattle
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

WERKshop Wednesdays: Drag Open Stage Night

Second Wed of every month
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $5
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Kickback Hosted by Kylie Mooncakes and Issa Man

Second Thu of every month
7 - 10 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $12 - $15
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 20

Downtown Seattle
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

Kings: A Drag King Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $8 - $12
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 05

Safeword

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!