Kremwerk

1809 Minor Ave #10 (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Proof of Vaccination Required
Upcoming Events
Known for hosting excellent and eclectic live electronic sets, DJ nights, drag competitions, and queer artist showcases, Kremwerk is a futuristic bunker of a club, situated in a blue-tinted basement in the heart of downtown.

Upcoming Events at Kremwerk

Fri, Jan 21

DEPTH ft. Pleasurekraft

Fri Jan 21
10 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $20
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 22

Routine ft. Darwin and Xakra

Sat Jan 22
9 pm - 3 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 23

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 26

Sounds from the Sewerz: Ruvlo

Wed Jan 26
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $10 - $20
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 27

Control Room: DJ Trinitron

Thu Jan 27
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $5 - $10
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28

5k ft. Ocean Roulette

Fri Jan 28
9 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
Like
Share

MSG: Seasoned Techno and Drag

Fri Jan 28
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $11.20
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

CLANG! Ft. Akua and Perfect Health

Sat Jan 29
10 pm - 4 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $20
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 04

Safeword

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 05

SIN

First Sat of every month
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $15
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 06

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 13

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 16

Kremwerk 8 Year Anniversary Festival

Multiple dates between Feb 16 - Feb 20
Pike Pine Retail Core
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17

Kremwerk 8 Year Anniversary Festival

Multiple dates between Feb 16 - Feb 20
Pike Pine Retail Core
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 18

Kremwerk 8 Year Anniversary Festival

Multiple dates between Feb 16 - Feb 20
Pike Pine Retail Core
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 19

Kremwerk 8 Year Anniversary Festival

Multiple dates between Feb 16 - Feb 20
Pike Pine Retail Core
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 20

Kremwerk 8 Year Anniversary Festival

Multiple dates between Feb 16 - Feb 20
Pike Pine Retail Core
Like
Share

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 27

Fraktured

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!