Timbre Room

Temporarily Closed
1809 Minor Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-682-2935
Upcoming Events
A new nightclub upstairs from Kremwerk, the Timbre Room boasts a full bar and patio, with plenty of dancing room to spare. Join in on their DJ nights and queer artist showcases in the heart of downtown.

Upcoming Events at Timbre Room

Sat, Oct 09

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Oct 30

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Nov 13

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Nov 27

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Dec 11

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Dec 25

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Jan 08, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Mar 26, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Apr 09, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Apr 30, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, May 14, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, May 28, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Jun 11, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Jun 25, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Jul 09, 2022

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Jul 30, 2022

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13