Seattle Asian Art Museum

Recommended
Volunteer Park, 1400 E Prospect St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98112
206-654-3100
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Upcoming Events
(Kelly O)

The Seattle Asian Art Museum, in a gem of an Art Deco building that was erected in 1933 and that's located in bucolic Volunteer Park, reopened in May 2021 after a $49 million renovation project. Its collections of Asian art have been the single greatest draw for scholars and admirers of art to Seattle, with works spanning centuries and mediums and originating in China, Japan, India, Korea, Southeast Asia, the Himalayas, the Philippines, and Vietnam.

COVID-19
Categories
Price
$9 suggested

Upcoming Events at Seattle Asian Art Museum

Thu, Jan 27

Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28

Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 02

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 03

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 04

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 05

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 06

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 09

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 11

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 12

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 13

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 16

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 18

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 19

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 20

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 23

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!