The Crocodile

Recommended
2505 First Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-4618
Like
Share

Reopening on December 1, 2021, the new and improved Crocodile is a 30,000 square-foot complex that includes three new venues: the revamped 750-capacity Crocodile itself, the 300-capacity Madame Lou's venue, and the Here-After, a 100-seat comedy club and movie theater. There's also a daytime cafe and cocktail bar, the Society, and the 17-room Hotel Crocodile. With a 50% increase in audience capacity, the new Crocodile has greatly expanded its capabilities. Read more from Jas Keimig here.

Upcoming Events at The Crocodile

Wed, Jul 06

Sean Kingston

Wed Jul 6
9 pm
Belltown
  • $30
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 07

Like
Share

Fri, Jul 08

DeVotchKa

Fri Jul 8
6 pm
Belltown
  • $45
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

Like
Share

Mon, Jul 11

Wolf Parade

Mon Jul 11
8 pm
Belltown
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 21

Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 06

Nada Personal (Soda Stereo Tribute)

Sat Aug 6
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Belltown
  • 12$ ADV - 15$ Door
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

Like
Share

Fri, Sep 09

Girlpool

Fri Sep 9
6 pm
Belltown
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 30

Like
Share

Sun, Oct 02

Like
Share

Tue, Oct 04

Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Satsang

Sat Oct 15
6 pm
Belltown
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!