The Crocodile

Recommended
2505 First Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-4618
Upcoming Events
One of Seattle's favorite music venues since the beginning of time (or at least grunge) got a swanky makeover back in 2009, with skylights, a proper mezzanine, dark red walls, and marble countertops in the bathrooms (and they removed that arbitrary pole in the middle of the showroom). Also: wood-fired pizza!

Upcoming Events at The Crocodile

Mon, Oct 25

Tue, Oct 26

Breland, Robyn Ottolin

Tue Oct 26
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $20

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Diwaloween

Sat Oct 30
9 pm
Belltown
  • Free

Tue, Nov 02

Thu, Nov 04

Noga Erez

Thu Nov 4
8 pm
Belltown
  • $21.99

Fri, Nov 05

Candlebox

Fri Nov 5
8 pm
Belltown
  • $100

Sat, Nov 06

Billy Raffoul

Sat Nov 6
6 pm
Belltown
  • $18

Sun, Nov 07

Mon, Nov 08

Cloud Nothings

Mon Nov 8
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $20

Wed, Nov 10

The Garden

Wed Nov 10
8 pm
Belltown
  • $16.98

Thu, Nov 11

Fri, Nov 12

Valley Maker

Fri Nov 12
6 pm
Belltown
  • $13

Sat, Nov 13

Heartless Bastards

Sat Nov 13
6 pm
Belltown
  • $20

Kikagaku Moyo

Sat Nov 13
10 pm
Belltown
  • $25

Sun, Nov 14

Dry Cleaning

Sun Nov 14
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $19.98

Fri, Nov 19

Luna Luna, Boyo

Fri Nov 19
5:30 pm
Belltown
  • $15.98

Sat, Nov 20

Sun, Nov 21