Third Place Books Ravenna

6504 20th Ave NE (Northeast Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98115
206-525-2347
|
Like

Map & Directions

Features
Service Options

Upcoming Events at Third Place Books Ravenna

Mon, Feb 26

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Fri, Mar 15

Mon, Mar 25

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Apr 29

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, May 27

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Jun 24

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Jul 29

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Aug 26

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Sep 30

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Oct 28

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Nov 25

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Dec 30

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Feb 24, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Mar 31, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Apr 28, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, May 26, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Jun 30, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Jul 28, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Science on Tap

Last Monday of every month
7 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me