The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Crocodile

Recommended
2200 Second Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-4618
website
Upcoming Events
One of Seattle's favorite music venues since the beginning of time (or at least grunge) got a swanky makeover back in 2009, with skylights, a proper mezzanine, dark red walls, and marble countertops in the bathrooms (and they removed that arbitrary pole in the middle of the showroom). Also: wood-fired pizza!
Categories
Hours
Tue-Fri 11 am-2 am, Sat 9a m-2 am, Sun 9 am-3 pm.

Upcoming Events at Crocodile

Tue, Aug 04

Belltown
  • All Ages

Thu, Aug 06

Vinyl Church

Multiple dates
9 pm - 1 am
Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Aug 11

Belltown
  • All Ages

Fri, Aug 14

Back Bar Flea Market

Second Fri of every month
4 - 8 pm
Belltown
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Aug 18

Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Aug 25

Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Sep 01

Belltown
  • All Ages

Thu, Sep 03

Vinyl Church

Multiple dates
9 pm - 1 am
Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Sep 08

Belltown
  • All Ages

Fri, Sep 11

Back Bar Flea Market

Second Fri of every month
4 - 8 pm
Belltown
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Sep 15

Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Sep 22

Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Sep 29

Belltown
  • All Ages

Thu, Oct 01

Vinyl Church

Multiple dates
9 pm - 1 am
Belltown
  • All Ages

Fri, Oct 02

Belltown
  • $99 - $199
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 06

Belltown
  • All Ages

Fri, Oct 09

Back Bar Flea Market

Second Fri of every month
4 - 8 pm
Belltown
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Oct 13

Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Oct 20

Belltown
  • All Ages

Tue, Oct 27

Belltown
  • All Ages