Timbre Room

Closed
1809 Minor Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-682-2935
Thu-Sat 7 pm-2 am
We are temporarily closed due to concerns and regulations regarding COVID-19. This is a quickly evolving situation. Follow us on socials for updates. See more details here.
Upcoming Events
A new nightclub upstairs from Kremwerk, the Timbre Room boasts a full bar and patio, with plenty of dancing room to spare. Join in on their DJ nights and queer artist showcases in the heart of downtown.
Categories
Price
$$$
Hours
Thu-Sat 7 pm-2 am

On Demand Events at Timbre Room

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Timbre Room

Sat, Sep 26

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Oct 10

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Oct 31

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Nov 14

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Nov 28

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Dec 12

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Dec 26

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Jan 09, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Jan 30, 2021

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Feb 13, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Feb 27, 2021

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Mar 13, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Apr 10, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Apr 24, 2021

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, May 08, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, May 29, 2021

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Jun 12, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18

Sat, Jun 26, 2021

Cruisin' with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Last Sat of every month
8 pm
Belltown
  • $9 - $13

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

QiQi Cabaret

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Belltown
  • $10 - $18