Recommended Live Music, Musical Theater, Shopping and Food & Drink events near Goose Hollow, West End, Multnomah and Southwest Portland

Fri, Mar 1

Sun, Mar 3

Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Mon, Mar 4

Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Fri, Mar 8

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Sat, Mar 9

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Sun, Mar 10

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Mon, Mar 11

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Tue, Mar 12

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35
Recommended

Ryan Beatty

Tuesday, March 12
8 pm
West End
  • $28.50 - $30

Wed, Mar 13

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Thu, Mar 14

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35

Fri, Mar 15

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35
Recommended

Umphrey's McGee

Every day, from March 15–16
7 pm
West End
  • $35 - $50

Sat, Mar 16

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35
Recommended

Umphrey's McGee

Every day, from March 15–16
7 pm
West End
  • $35 - $50
Recommended

Storm Large and the Oregon Symphony with Jimmie Herrod

Multiple dates between March 16 - March 17
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $99

Sun, Mar 17

Recommended

Kinky Boots

Every day, from March 8–31
Southwest Portland
  • $35
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me