All Variety events near Portland

Mon, Jun 17

Sun, Jun 23

Wed, Jun 26

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Sat, Jun 29

Mon, Jul 8

Mon, Jul 15

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Jul 24

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Aug 19

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Aug 28

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Sep 16

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Sep 25

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Sat, Oct 19

Southwest Portland
  • $39.50 - $159

Mon, Oct 21

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Oct 23

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Nov 18

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Nov 27

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Dec 16

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Dec 25

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Jan 20, 2025

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me