All Concert & Comedy events near Goose Hollow, Southwest Portland, West End and Multnomah

Thu, May 30

Fri, May 31

Recommended

Sabertooth 2024

Every day, from May 31–June 1
7 pm
West End
  • $40 - $85

Sat, Jun 1

Recommended

Sabertooth 2024

Every day, from May 31–June 1
7 pm
West End
  • $40 - $85

Sun, Jun 2

Tue, Jun 4

Wed, Jun 5

Thu, Jun 6

Southwest Portland
  • $39.75 - $109.75
Recommended

Buckethead

Thursday, June 6
7:30 pm
West End
  • $35 - $50

Fri, Jun 7

Sat, Jun 8

Fri, Jun 14

Sat, Jun 15

Stand Up Comedy Showcase

Third Saturday of every month
8–10 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $5

Tue, Jun 18

Recommended

Brit Floyd

Tuesday, June 18
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $42.70 - $192.92

Fri, Jun 21

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me