All Live Music, Circus & Acrobatics and Parties & Nightlife events near Multnomah, West End, Goose Hollow and Southwest Portland

Fri, Mar 1

Southwest Portland
  • Suggested donation $5.00

PSU Choirs Presents: Golden

Multiple dates through March 3
various times
Goose Hollow
  • $7 - $15

Sat, Mar 2

Serenade in the Wind

Saturday, March 2
7:30–10:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $8 - $63

Sun, Mar 3

PSU Choirs Presents: Golden

Multiple dates through March 3
various times
Goose Hollow
  • $7 - $15
Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60
Southwest Portland
  • $16 - $41

Mon, Mar 4

PSU Choirs: Build Again

Monday, March 4
7:30–9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Donation

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP

Monday, March 4
7:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $49.50 - $59.50
Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Wed, Mar 6

Thu, Mar 7

Ilan Morgenstern

Thursday, March 7
4:30–5:30 pm & 7:30–9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $15

Treaty Oak Revival

Thursday, March 7
8 pm
West End
  • $22 - $25

Fri, Mar 8

Southwest Portland
  • Suggested donation $5.00

Maoli

Friday, March 8
8:30 pm
West End
  • $30 - $45

Sat, Mar 9

Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony with James Ehnes

Multiple dates between March 9 - March 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $37 - $52

Sun, Mar 10

Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony with James Ehnes

Multiple dates between March 9 - March 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $37 - $52
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me