All Cabaret & Burlesque & BIPOC events near Boise, Arbor Lodge, Montavilla, Hawthorne District, Sunnyside, Central Eastside, North Portland, Humboldt, Downtown Portland, Hollywood District, Mount Scott - Arleta, Reed, Kenton, Lents, Brooklyn, Eliot, Richmond, Hosford-Abernethy, Overlook, Southeast Portland and St. Johns

Sun, May 26

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sat, Jun 1

Richmond
  • $44-$55 (sliding scale)

Fri, Jun 7

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Jun 8

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Jun 15

Sun, Jun 23

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Jul 5

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Jul 13

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Jul 28

Wed, Jul 31

Magic Men Australia

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 pm
Brooklyn
  • $69 - $109

Fri, Aug 2

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Aug 10

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Aug 25

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Sep 6

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Sep 14

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Sep 22

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Oct 4

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Oct 12

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me