Recommended Film, Cabaret & Burlesque, Circus & Acrobatics and Variety events near Southwest Portland, Multnomah, West End and Goose Hollow

Fri, Mar 1

Sat, Mar 2

Sun, Mar 3

Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Mon, Mar 4

Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Fri, Mar 8

Thu, Mar 14

Fri, Mar 15

Recommended

Sisters with Transistors

Every day, from March 15–17
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7

Sat, Mar 16

Recommended

Sisters with Transistors

Every day, from March 15–17
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7

Sun, Mar 17

Recommended

Sisters with Transistors

Every day, from March 15–17
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $7

Sat, Mar 30

Fri, May 24

Sat, May 25

Sun, May 26

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me