All Cabaret & Burlesque, Circus & Acrobatics and Weed events near Downtown Portland, Mount Scott - Arleta, Lents, Hollywood District, Hawthorne District, Sunnyside, Reed, Southeast Portland, Central Eastside, Brooklyn, Hosford-Abernethy, Montavilla and Richmond

Sat, Mar 9

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Mar 24

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Apr 5

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Fri, Apr 12

Hexen - Dreya Weber

Every day, from April 12–13
7:30–11 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Apr 13

Hexen - Dreya Weber

Every day, from April 12–13
7:30–11 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30 - $40

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Apr 28

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, May 3

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, May 11

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, May 26

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Jun 7

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Jun 8

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Jun 23

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Fri, Jul 5

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Jul 13

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sun, Jul 28

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Wed, Jul 31

Magic Men Australia

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 pm
Brooklyn
  • $69 - $109

Fri, Aug 2

Qabaret Quesa

First Friday of every month, through December 31
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends

Sat, Aug 10

Burly-Q AF

Multiple dates through December 14
10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able, Friends
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me