All Poetry events near Portland

Tue, Jul 16

Wed, Jul 17

Thu, Jul 18

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Fri, Jul 19

Sat, Jul 20

Sun, Jul 21

Mon, Jul 22

Tue, Jul 23

Wed, Jul 24

Thu, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 27

Sun, Jul 28

Mon, Jul 29

Tue, Jul 30

Wed, Jul 31

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me