All Comedy & Resistance & Solidarity events near King, Northeast Portland, Irvington, Cully, Beaumont - Wilshire, Kerns, Concordia, Alberta, Lloyd District and Laurelhurst

Fri, Dec 2

Like
Share

[Musical] The Musical

First Fri of every month, from Dec 2 - Aug 5
7 pm
King
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Kevin Hart: Reality Check Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 3
various times
Lloyd District
  • $55.50 - $575.50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 3

Kevin Hart: Reality Check Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 3
various times
Lloyd District
  • $55.50 - $575.50
Like
Share

Dropped Notes: An Outrageous Musical Revue

First Sat of every month, through Dec 3
9:30 - 11 pm
King
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 4

Sunday School

Sun Dec 4
7 pm
King
  • $5 suggested donation
Like
Share

The Gauntlet

Sun, every other week, through Dec 11
7:30 pm
King
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

LGBTQIA+ Improv Jam

Second Sun of every month, through Dec 11
3 - 5 pm
Like
Share

It’s a Tony Starlight Christmas

Sun Dec 11
2 - 4 pm & 5 - 7 pm
Concordia
  • $30 - $45
Like
Share

Game Face

Multiple dates
5:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Talk of the Town

Multiple dates through Dec 17
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Talk of the Town

Multiple dates through Dec 17
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 18

BIPOC Jam

Third Sun of every month
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 25

Game Face

Multiple dates
5:30 pm
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Like
Share

Fri, Jan 6, 2023

[Musical] The Musical

First Fri of every month, from Dec 2 - Aug 5
7 pm
King
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 8, 2023

Game Face

Multiple dates
5:30 pm
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

BIPOC Jam

Third Sun of every month
Like
Share
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!