All Thanksgiving & Queer events near Portland

Thu, May 30

Fri, May 31

Sat, Jun 1

Recommended

Xana

Saturday, June 1
6 pm
Buckman
  • $18 - $68

Perreo Saturdays

Every Saturday
9 pm–2 am
Portland

Sun, Jun 2

Fri, Jun 7

Sat, Jun 8

Spectrum Art Market

Second Saturday of every month, through October 12
12–4 pm
Boise
  • Free

Perreo Saturdays

Every Saturday
9 pm–2 am
Portland

Sun, Jun 9

LGBTQIA+ Improv Jam

Second Sunday of every month
3–5 pm

Alphabet Mafia

Every Sunday
8 pm–2 am
Portland
  • $10

Sat, Jun 15

Perreo Saturdays

Every Saturday
9 pm–2 am
Portland

Sun, Jun 16

Alphabet Mafia

Every Sunday
8 pm–2 am
Portland
  • $10
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me