All Winter & Variety events near Portland

Sun, May 26

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Thu, Jun 13

Mon, Jun 17

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Sun, Jun 23

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Wed, Jun 26

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Jul 15

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Jul 24

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Sun, Jul 28

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Mon, Aug 19

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Sun, Aug 25

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Wed, Aug 28

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Mon, Sep 16

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Sun, Sep 22

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Wed, Sep 25

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Sat, Oct 19

Southwest Portland
  • $39.50 - $159

Mon, Oct 21

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Wed, Oct 23

Funny Jazz Talk

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8:30 pm
Overlook
  • $0 - $10

Sun, Oct 27

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Mon, Nov 18

The Banana Pitch Variety Show

Third Monday of every month
7–9 pm
King
  • $10 - $14

Sun, Nov 24

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me