Recommended Cabaret & Burlesque, Musical Theater and Shopping events near Hosford-Abernethy, Mount Scott - Arleta, Southeast Portland, Lents, Reed, Brooklyn, Hollywood District, Richmond, Hawthorne District, Sunnyside, Montavilla and Central Eastside

Fri, Mar 8

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Mar 9

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sun, Mar 10

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Fri, Mar 15

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Mar 16

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sun, Mar 17

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Fri, Mar 22

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Mar 23

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sun, Mar 24

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Fri, Mar 29

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Mar 30

Recommended

Cry-Baby the Musical

Every Friday–Sunday, from March 7–30
7–10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $30 - $40
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me