Couth Buzzard Books Espresso Buono Cafe

8310 Greenwood Ave N (Greenwood)
Seattle, WA
206-436-2960
Like
Share
This used bookstore is quite the neighborhood hub, hosting a bunch of readings and open mics. There's a tasty cafe, too.
Features
Cuisine

Upcoming Events at Couth Buzzard Books Espresso Buono Cafe

Wed, Sep 28

Sat, Oct 01

Like
Share

Wed, Oct 05

Fri, Oct 07

Like
Share

Wed, Oct 12

Wed, Oct 19

Wed, Oct 26

Wed, Nov 02

Fri, Nov 04

Like
Share

Sat, Nov 05

Like
Share

Wed, Nov 09

Wed, Nov 16

Wed, Nov 23

Wed, Nov 30

Fri, Dec 02

Like
Share

Sat, Dec 03

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 07

Wed, Dec 14

Wed, Dec 21

Wed, Dec 28


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!