Julia's Restaurant

300 Broadway E
Seattle, WA 98102
206-860-1818
|
Like

Map & Directions

Limited Run Events at Julia's Restaurant

Cirque De Talent

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–11:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $135

Other Events at Julia's Restaurant

Fri, Jun 28

Le Faux

Every Friday & Saturday
7 pm
Seattle
  • $35 - $65

Sat, Jun 29

Sun, Jun 30

Thu, Jul 04

Fri, Jul 05

Le Faux

Every Friday & Saturday
7 pm
Seattle
  • $35 - $65

Sat, Jul 06

Sun, Jul 07

Sat, Jul 13

Sun, Jul 14

Thu, Jul 18

Fri, Jul 19

Le Faux

Every Friday & Saturday
7 pm
Seattle
  • $35 - $65

Sat, Jul 20

Le Faux

Every Friday & Saturday
7 pm
Seattle
  • $35 - $65

Sun, Jul 21


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me