Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-812-3284
Upcoming Events
A historically beloved piece of architecture, Belltown's Moore Theatre tends to host big-name national acts of serious renown.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Moore Theatre

Sat, Aug 28

Mt. Joy

Sat Aug 28
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $26 - $42

Sat, Sep 04

Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Sep 11

Thu, Sep 16

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $26 - $29

Fri, Sep 17

Knockout de Risas

Fri Sep 17
8:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $30 - $95

Sat, Sep 18

Nikki Glaser

Sat Sep 18
7 pm & 9:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Sep 24

Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Oct 01

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $19

Wed, Oct 06

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $36 - $225

Fri, Oct 15

Intocable

Fri Oct 15
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Tue, Oct 19

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $47 - $67

Sun, Oct 24

Jeanne Robertson

Sun Oct 24
7 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $32.50 - $52.50

Wed, Nov 03

Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Nov 04

Ólafur Arnalds

Thu Nov 4
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $40 - $45

Wed, Nov 10

Julien Baker

Wed Nov 10
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $26

Thu, Nov 11

The Midnight

Thu Nov 11
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $23.50 - $84.50

Fri, Nov 12

JJ Grey & Mofro

Fri Nov 12
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Nov 14

Marisela

Sun Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $30 - $150

Marisela

Sun Nov 14
7 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Nov 19

Cowboy Junkies

Fri Nov 19
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core