Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-812-3284
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
A historically beloved piece of architecture, Belltown's Moore Theatre tends to host big-name national acts of serious renown.

Upcoming Events at Moore Theatre

Fri, May 27

Like
Share

Sat, May 28

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 02

Like
Share

Fri, Jun 03

Violent Femmes

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 4
8 pm
Belltown
  • $35
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 04

Violent Femmes

Multiple dates between Jun 3 - Jun 4
8 pm
Belltown
  • $35
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 07

Professor Brian Cox

Tue Jun 7
7 pm
Belltown
  • $51 - $61
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 08

Our Lady Peace

Wed Jun 8
8 pm
Belltown
  • $32
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 09

Like
Share

Sat, Jun 11

Hannah Gadsby: Body of Work

Sat Jun 11
6 pm & 9 pm
Belltown
  • $39.75 - $79.75
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 23

Belltown
  • $39.75
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 25

Like
Share

Tue, Jun 28

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 29

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Corinne Bailey Rae

Sun Jul 17
8 pm
Belltown
  • $26.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 22

Like
Share

Tue, Jul 26

War on the Catwalk

Tue Jul 26
8 pm
Belltown
  • $37.50
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 27

Burning Spear

Wed Jul 27
8 pm
Belltown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 05

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 06

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

Belltown
  • $36.50
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!