Moore Theatre

1932 Second Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-812-3284
|
Like
A historically beloved piece of architecture, Belltown's Moore Theatre tends to host big-name national acts of serious renown.

Map & Directions

Other STG Presents Locations

Upcoming Events at Moore Theatre

Sat, Jul 20

Sun, Jul 21

Thu, Aug 01

Fri, Aug 02

Sat, Aug 03

Wed, Aug 07

Thu, Aug 08

Wed, Aug 14

Recommended

Ben Howard

Wednesday, August 14
8 pm
Belltown
  • $39.50

Sat, Aug 17

Sun, Aug 25

Wed, Sep 04

Thu, Sep 05

Sat, Sep 07

Mon, Sep 09

Recommended

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

Multiple dates between September 9 - September 12
8 pm
Belltown
  • $35.50

Tue, Sep 10

Wed, Sep 11

Recommended

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Wednesday, September 11
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $30 - $55.50

Thu, Sep 12

Recommended

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark

Multiple dates between September 9 - September 12
8 pm
Belltown
  • $35.50

Fri, Sep 13

Sat, Sep 14


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me