Recommended Activism & Social Justice & Readings & Talks events near Sunnyside, Reed, Goose Hollow, West End, Southeast Portland, Central Eastside, Hosford-Abernethy, Hollywood District, Hawthorne District, Mount Scott - Arleta, Brooklyn, Richmond, Multnomah, Lents, Southwest Portland and Montavilla

Tue, Dec 6

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 7

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 8

Tue, Dec 13

The Moth Mainstage

Tue Dec 13
7:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $21 - $85
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Slamlandia

Thu Dec 15
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 8, 2023

Anti-Capitalism At Work: A Discussion Series

Multiple dates through Jul 23
4:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $185
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $110-$425 for the five-part lecture series
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $110-$425 for the five-part lecture series
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $250
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Anti-Capitalism At Work: A Discussion Series

Multiple dates through Jul 23
4:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $185
Like
Share

Tue, Mar 28, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $250
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $110-$425 for the five-part lecture series
Like
Share

Sun, May 7, 2023

Anti-Capitalism At Work: A Discussion Series

Multiple dates through Jul 23
4:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $185
Like
Share

Mon, May 22, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $250
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 23, 2023

Anti-Capitalism At Work: A Discussion Series

Multiple dates through Jul 23
4:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $185
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!