All Live Music, Shopping and Circus & Acrobatics events near Brooklyn, Southeast Portland, Sunnyside, Mount Scott - Arleta, Reed, Hosford-Abernethy, Lents, Hawthorne District, Hollywood District, Richmond, Central Eastside and Montavilla

Thu, Feb 29

Shiloh Mae

Thursday, February 29
6–8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Fri, Mar 1

ERICDOA: Dead on Arrival Tour

Friday, March 1
8–11:59 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $17

Sat, Mar 2

The Cosmic Zero

Saturday, March 2
5:30–7:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Saturday of every month
7–9:30 pm

Rhapsodies of Renewal

Saturday, March 2
7 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $20 suggested donation
Recommended

Rhododendron

Saturday, March 2
8 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $12

Sun, Mar 3

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Mon, Mar 4

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Tue, Mar 5

Two Step Tuesday

Tuesday, March 5
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $10

Wed, Mar 6

Big Butter Brass Band

First Wednesday of every month
6–8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thunder Ridge

Wednesday, March 6
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $10
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me