All Circus & Acrobatics & Geek & Gaming events near Hawthorne District, Central Eastside, Brooklyn, Mount Scott - Arleta, Sunnyside, Hollywood District, Richmond, Southeast Portland, Montavilla, Hosford-Abernethy, Lents and Reed

Fri, Feb 23

Recommended

Agate and Mineral Show

Every day, from February 23–25
9:30 am–5:30 pm

Sat, Feb 24

Recommended

Agate and Mineral Show

Every day, from February 23–25
9:30 am–5:30 pm

Sun, Feb 25

Recommended

Agate and Mineral Show

Every day, from February 23–25
9:30 am–5:30 pm

Mon, Feb 26

The Movie Quiz

Monday, February 26
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $6

Wed, Feb 28

Wed, Mar 6

Drag Bingo with Peachy Springs

Multiple dates through December 4
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 per bingo card

Sun, Mar 17

Magic Tea Party: A Live Actual Play D&D Comedy Show

Third Sunday of every month
7:30–9:30 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able

Wed, Apr 3

Drag Bingo with Peachy Springs

Multiple dates through December 4
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 per bingo card

Fri, Apr 12

Hexen - Dreya Weber

Every day, from April 12–13
7:30–11 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Apr 13

Hexen - Dreya Weber

Every day, from April 12–13
7:30–11 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30 - $40

Sun, Apr 21

Magic Tea Party: A Live Actual Play D&D Comedy Show

Third Sunday of every month
7:30–9:30 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able

Wed, May 1

Drag Bingo with Peachy Springs

Multiple dates through December 4
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 per bingo card

Sat, May 18

Sun, May 19

Magic Tea Party: A Live Actual Play D&D Comedy Show

Third Sunday of every month
7:30–9:30 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able

Wed, Jun 5

Drag Bingo with Peachy Springs

Multiple dates through December 4
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 per bingo card

Sun, Jun 16

Magic Tea Party: A Live Actual Play D&D Comedy Show

Third Sunday of every month
7:30–9:30 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able

Fri, Jun 21

Wed, Jul 3

Drag Bingo with Peachy Springs

Multiple dates through December 4
7–9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 per bingo card

Sun, Jul 21

Magic Tea Party: A Live Actual Play D&D Comedy Show

Third Sunday of every month
7:30–9:30 pm
Sunnyside
  • Give As You're Able
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me