All Shopping, Performance Art and Podcasts & Radio events near Hosford-Abernethy, Mount Scott - Arleta, Southeast Portland, Lents, Reed, Brooklyn, Hollywood District, Richmond, Hawthorne District, Sunnyside, Montavilla and Central Eastside

Mon, Mar 4

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Mar 11

Barebones Night Market

Monday, March 11
6–11 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Sat, Mar 16

Sat, Mar 30

Mon, Apr 1

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, May 6

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Fri, May 31

Mon, Jun 3

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Thu, Jun 6

Sat, Jun 22

Mon, Jul 1

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Aug 5

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Sep 2

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Oct 7

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Nov 4

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Dec 2

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Jan 6, 2025

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Mar 3, 2025

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free

Mon, Apr 7, 2025

Barebones Night Market

First Monday of every month
6–10 pm
Sunnyside
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me