Recommended Activism & Social Justice & Comedy events near Brooklyn, Southeast Portland, Sunnyside, Mount Scott - Arleta, Reed, Hosford-Abernethy, Lents, Hawthorne District, Hollywood District, Richmond, Central Eastside and Montavilla

Thu, Feb 29

Recommended

Date Night Double Feature

Every Thursday–Saturday, through March 2
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $80
Recommended

David Nihill: Shelf Help Tour

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Fri, Mar 1

Recommended

Date Night Double Feature

Every Thursday–Saturday, through March 2
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $80
Recommended

David Nihill: Shelf Help Tour

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37
Recommended

Leave Your Troubles at The Door

First Friday of every month
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8 - $10

Sat, Mar 2

Recommended

Date Night Double Feature

Every Thursday–Saturday, through March 2
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $80
Recommended

David Nihill: Shelf Help Tour

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Fri, Mar 15

Sat, Mar 16

Sun, Mar 17

Fri, Apr 5

Recommended

Leave Your Troubles at The Door

First Friday of every month
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8 - $10

Sat, Apr 27

Recommended

Ralph Barbosa

Multiple dates between April 27 - April 28
various times
Brooklyn
  • $35 - $45

Sun, Apr 28

Recommended

Ralph Barbosa

Multiple dates between April 27 - April 28
various times
Brooklyn
  • $35 - $45

Thu, May 2

Fri, May 3

Recommended

Leave Your Troubles at The Door

First Friday of every month
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8 - $10

Sat, May 4

Sat, May 11

Fri, May 31

Thu, Jun 6

Recommended

Josh Wolf: Bring Your Kid To Work Tour

Multiple dates between June 6 - June 8
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $24.77 - $43.40
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me