Recommended Cabaret & Burlesque, Circus & Acrobatics, Drag and Readings & Talks events near Goose Hollow, West End, Multnomah and Southwest Portland

Mon, Feb 26

Thu, Feb 29

Sat, Mar 2

Recommended

Owl Fest

Saturday, March 2
10 am–4 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Sun, Mar 3

Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Mon, Mar 4

Recommended

MarchFourth's 21st Anniversary Extravaganza

Multiple dates between March 3 - March 4
various times
West End
  • $20 - $60

Tue, Mar 5

Thu, Mar 21

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Tue, Apr 2

Thu, Apr 4

Mon, Apr 8

Mon, Apr 15

Thu, Apr 18

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Tue, May 7

Thu, May 16

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jun 20

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jul 18

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Aug 15

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Sep 19

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Oct 17

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me