Recommended Food & Drink, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Sat, Sep 18

Sun, Sep 19

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Fremont Oktoberfest

Every day, through Sep 19
Fremont
  • $20 - $60

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Mon, Sep 20

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Tue, Sep 21

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Wed, Sep 22

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Sat, Sep 25

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

C-ID Night Market 2021

Sat Sep 25
1 - 9 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • Free

Sun, Sep 26

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Sun, Oct 3

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Thu, Oct 7

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Fri, Oct 8

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sat, Oct 9

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!