All Major Artist Tour events near Seattle

Sat, Aug 13

Southeast Redmond
  • $59.50 - $65
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Billy Strings

Sun Aug 14
7:30 pm
Southeast Redmond
  • $49.50 - $55
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 16

Coheed and Cambria

Tue Aug 16
5:30 pm
Southeast Redmond
  • $59.95
Like
Share
University District
  • $40
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 17

Like
Share

Fri, Aug 19

Like
Share

Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That...Tour 2022

Multiple dates between Aug 19 - Aug 20
7 pm
Tourist District
  • $60.50 - $90.50
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That...Tour 2022

Multiple dates between Aug 19 - Aug 20
7 pm
Tourist District
  • $60.50 - $90.50
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Southeast Redmond
  • $59.50 - $65
Like
Share

Cake

Sun Aug 21
6 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • Sold Out
Like
Share
Tourist District
  • $50.50 - $80.50
Like
Share

Mon, Aug 22

KARD

Mon Aug 22
7:30 pm
Belltown
Like
Share

The B-52s: Farewell Tour

Mon Aug 22
7:30 pm
Uptown
  • $59.50 - $250
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

Southeast Redmond
  • $59.50 - $65
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Like
Share
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!