All DJ events near Seattle

Sat, Jul 24

Chromeo DJ Set

Sat Jul 24
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Haute Sauce

Sat Jul 24
10 pm - 2 am
First Hill

Sun, Jul 25

Thu, Jul 29

Deck'd Out

Thu, through Sep 2
7 pm
SoDo
  • $8 - $10

Fri, Jul 30

DJ Mullet Beats

Fri, every other week, through Sep 10

Pier 62 Beats & Eats

Fri, through Sep 3
4:30 - 7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • Free

Tuxedo DJ Set

Fri Jul 30
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Jul 31

Capitol Hill
  • $5.01

Diggin' Deep

Last Sat of every month, starting Sat Jul 31
10 pm
SoDo
  • $20

Sun, Aug 1

Thu, Aug 5

Deck'd Out

Thu, through Sep 2
7 pm
SoDo
  • $8 - $10

Fri, Aug 6

Pier 62 Beats & Eats

Fri, through Sep 3
4:30 - 7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • Free

The Knocks

Fri Aug 6
10 pm - 2 am
First Hill
  • $15 - $20

Sat, Aug 7

SIN

First Sat of every month
10 pm - 2 am
Belltown
  • $15

Sun, Aug 8

Thu, Aug 12

Deck'd Out

Thu, through Sep 2
7 pm
SoDo
  • $8 - $10

Fri, Aug 13

DJ Mullet Beats

Fri, every other week, through Sep 10
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!