All Drag events near Seattle

Wed, May 22

It Girl

Fourth Wednesday of every month
8–11 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $8 - $10

Sat, May 25

Fruit Bowl . III

Saturday, May 25
7–10 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $15 - $45

Drag SZN

Every Saturday
8–10 pm
SZN
Uptown
  • $10

Sun, May 26

Wed, May 29

Fri, May 31

Sat, Jun 1

Funbox: Pokémon

Saturday, June 1
6:30–9:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Drag SZN

Every Saturday
8–10 pm
SZN
Uptown
  • $10

Sun, Jun 2

Fri, Jun 7

Sat, Jun 8

Drag SZN

Every Saturday
8–10 pm
SZN
Uptown
  • $10

Sun, Jun 9

Sat, Jun 15

Drag SZN

Every Saturday
8–10 pm
SZN
Uptown
  • $10

Sun, Jun 16

Fri, Jun 21

Sat, Jun 22

Recommended

You Can’t Stop the Drag

Multiple dates between June 22 - June 23
various times
Uptown
  • $20 - $99

Drag SZN

Every Saturday
8–10 pm
SZN
Uptown
  • $10

Sun, Jun 23

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me