All Metal events near Seattle

Sat, Feb 24

Mon, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 27

Recommended

Beartooth

Tuesday, February 27
6:30 pm
SoDo
  • $34.50 - $40

Fri, Mar 8

Sat, Mar 23

Mon, Mar 25

Recommended

Kim Dracula

Monday, March 25
7:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $35
University District
  • $27

Thu, Mar 28

Fri, Mar 29

Sat, Mar 30

Sun, Mar 31

University District
  • $42

Tue, Apr 2

Sat, Apr 13

Mon, Apr 15

Tue, Apr 16

Fri, Apr 19

Sun, Apr 21

Recommended

Helmet

Sunday, April 21
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $35

Tue, Apr 30

Downtown Seattle
  • $34.99 - $40
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me