All Live Music events near Seattle

Sun, May 16

Damien Jurado

Every day, through May 16
Loyal Heights
  • $25-$120 (sold out)

The Black Tones Rehearsal

Multiple dates between May 16 - May 29
1 - 4 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Mon, May 17

Wed, May 19

Bellevue Beats Music Series

Wed, through Oct 27
12 - 1 pm
Online

Fri, May 21

INHALEN

Fri May 21
9 pm
Online

Sat, May 22

Sun, May 23

Wed, May 26

Bellevue Beats Music Series

Wed, through Oct 27
12 - 1 pm
Online

Fri, May 28

Sat, May 29

The Black Tones Rehearsal

Multiple dates between May 16 - May 29
1 - 4 pm
Northeast Seattle
  • Free

Sun, May 30

Wed, Jun 2

Bellevue Beats Music Series

Wed, through Oct 27
12 - 1 pm
Online

Fri, Jun 4

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!