All Musical Theater events near Seattle

Fri, May 27

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

String: A New Musical

Multiple dates through May 28
various times
North Queen Anne
  • $15
Like
Share

Sat, May 28

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

String: A New Musical

Multiple dates through May 28
various times
North Queen Anne
  • $15
Like
Share

Sun, May 29

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 1

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 2

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 3

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 4

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 5

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 7

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 8

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 9

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 10

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 11

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

And So That Happened...

Wed - Sun, through Jun 19
Downtown Seattle
  • $43.75 - $84.75
Like
Share

Chess the Musical

Multiple dates between Jun 11 - Jun 18
7 - 9 pm
Online
  • $10
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!