All World/Latin events near Portland

Wed, Sep 28

Like
Share

Fri, Sep 30

Like
Share

DakhaBrakha

Fri Sep 30
7:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 1

Like
Share

Perreo Saturdays

Sat
9 pm - 2 am
Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 2

Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 4

Like
Share

Imarhan

Tue Oct 4
8 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 8

Perreo Saturdays

Sat
9 pm - 2 am
Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 9

Duo Violão Plus One

Sun Oct 9
7:30 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25 - $30
Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 10

Like
Share

Tue, Oct 11

Like
Share

Fri, Oct 14

Hawaii Live ft. HAPA

Fri Oct 14
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Concordia
  • $25 - $40
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Celtic Light Orchestra Presents: Legends of the Otherworld

Multiple dates between Oct 15 - Oct 16
various times
Richmond
  • $20
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!