Event News

Ticket Alert: Jeff Lynne's ELO, A Day To Remember, and More Seattle Events Going On Sale This Week

Plus, Hans Zimmer and More Event Updates for March 21
March 21, 2024
|
Like
After a 10-year-revival of the Electric Light Orchestra, Jeff Lynne’s ELO is signing off over and out. (Jeff Lynne via Facebook)
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, the modern incarnation of his legendary chamber pop band Electric Light Orchestra, is coming to Seattle one last time on their farewell tour. Metalcore quartet A Day To Remember has dropped dates for their Least Anticipated Album tour. Plus, Hans Zimmer—who you may know for his Grammy Award-winning scores to Dune and The Lion King—is bringing his 18-piece band and full orchestra to town this fall. Read on for details on those and other newly announced events, plus some news you can use.


Tickets go on sale at 10 am unless otherwise noted.

ON SALE FRIDAY, MARCH 22

MUSIC

A Day To Remember - The Least Anticipated Album Tour Remind List
WaMu Theater (Mon July 15)

The Antlers & Okkervil River Remind List
Tractor Tavern (Fri June 21)

BashfortheWorld  - "From Dallas With Love" Tour Remind List
Neumos (Fri Apr 26)

Bôa Remind List
Neumos (Wed Sept 18)

Buckethead Remind List
The Showbox (Wed June 5)

Celtic Thunder: Odyssey Remind List
Moore Theatre (Tues Sept 24)

The Gaslight Anthem Remind List
Showbox SoDo (Tues July 30)

Grupo Firme Remind List
Climate Pledge Arena (Sat Sept 21)

Hans Zimmer Live Remind List
Climate Pledge Arena (Sat Oct 5)

Hatebreed - 30th Anniversary Tour Remind List
Showbox SoDo (Sun Oct 20)

Hiatus Kaiyote Remind List
Remlinger Farms (Wed July 17)

Jeff Lynne’s ELO Remind List
Climate Pledge Arena (Tues Aug 27)

Lindsey Stirling - The Duality Tour Remind List
WaMu Theater (Tues Sept 3) 

Man Man Remind List
Neumos (Tues July 16)

Northlane Remind List
Neptune Theatre (Fri June 21)

Ocie Elliott Remind List
The Showbox (Sat Oct 26)

The Queef Jerky Countrywide World Tour Remind List
Barboza (Tues June 25)

Sammy Rae & The Friends Remind List
Showbox SoDo (Oct 11-12)

Walker Hayes Remind List
Washington State Fair (Thurs Sept 12)

Ziggy Marley Remind List
Marymoor Park (Thurs July 11)

COMEDY

Dusty Slay: The Night Shift Tour Remind List
Neptune Theatre (Sat Nov 9)

ON SALE NOW

MUSIC

24kGoldn Remind List
Chop Suey (Thurs May 9)

Allan Rayman Remind List
Madame Lou’s (Thurs May 23)

CG5 - Under The Spotlight Tour Remind List
The Crocodile (Fri Aug 16)

Cortex Remind List
Neptune Theatre (Fri July 5)

Cyrille Aimée Past Event List
Triple Door (Fri Apr 12)

DOORS: Seattle Theatre Group’s Annual Fundraiser with Cory Wong Remind List
Paramount Theatre (Sat May 4)

Emmet Cohen Trio Remind List
Jazz Alley (May 30-June 2)

The Hold Steady Remind List
The Crocodile Complex (May 30-June 1)

Roc Marciano Remind List
The Crocodile (Fri May 24)

Sabertooth 2024 Remind List
Elks Temple (May 31-June 1)

Songs Of Black Folk 2024 Remind List
Paramount Theatre (Sun June 16)

Trophy Eyes Remind List
El Corazón (Sun May 12)

Unforgettable 90's - Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam Remind List
Paramount Theatre (Fri May 24)

COMEDY

Anna Akana - It Gets Darker Remind List
The Crocodile (Thurs Apr 25)
Late show added

Irene Tu Remind List
Laughs Comedy Club (July 12-13)

Joe List Remind List
The Crocodile (Thurs July 25)

Ralph Barbosa Remind List
Neptune Theatre (Thurs Apr 25)
Fourth show added

PERFORMANCE

ALOK Remind List
Neptune Theatre (Wed May 15)

ON SALE NEXT WEEK

MUSIC

Chateau Ste. Michelle Summer Concert Series 2024 Remind List
Chateau Ste. Michelle (Jun 1–Sept 28) 
On sale Mon Mar 25

Diplo's Run Club Remind List
Gas Works Park (Sat Sept 14)
On sale Tues Mar 26

Drive-By Truckers Remind List
Neptune Theatre (Tues July 2)
On sale Fri Mar 28

ionnalee | iamamiwhoami Remind List
The Crocodile (Thurs June 6)
On sale Wed Mar 27

Tomorrow X Together World Tour 'act : Promise' Remind List
Tacoma Dome (Tues May 14)
On sale Thurs Mar 28 at 4 pm

EVENT UPDATES

MUSIC

Asking Alexandria: All My Friends North American Tour Remind List
Showbox SoDo (Sun May 12)
Moved from The Showbox

Livingston - A Hometown Odyssey Tour Remind List
Neumos (Fri June 7)
Moved from Madame Lou’s

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark Remind List
Moore Theatre (Mon Sept 9)
Rescheduled from Tues Sept 10

OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS

Chateau Ste. Michelle has announced its summer concert series Remind List with highlights like Beck with Symphony Orchestra Remind List , Indigo Girls & Amos Lee Remind List , Maren Morris Remind List , Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Remind List , and Wynonna Judd Remind List . Tickets go on sale Monday, March 25 at 10 am.

The National Women’s Soccer League and LIGA MX Femenil, Mexico’s women’s soccer league, are launching the Summer Cup this year. From July 19–August 2, the tournament will take place at 15 stadiums across the US. The Seattle Reign will host two games at Lumen Field Remind List , on Friday, July 19 against the Utah Royals and on Sunday, July 28 against Club Tijuana.

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me